Church Leadership

Church Leadership

The following committees and individuals assist with the leadership and governance of the church, working to ensure that the mission of the church is being fulfilled, as well as to provide diversity and transparency in our decision making processes.

Nominations and Leadership Development (*Chairperson: Emily Skorupinski)            
Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020
Betty Cain Pat Distefano Marge Conner
Carolyn Chapman Marcie Keplinger Karen Rizzo
Jennifer Kuhl-Smith Karen Montoro
Trustees (*Chairperson: Douglas Waldman)
Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020
Linda Blankenship Douglas Waldman Jessica Falahee
Betty Cain Karl McGovern Ray Hippler
Lou Distefano Shirley Brohawn Roland Arnold
Finance (*Chairperson: Brian Bailey)

Rick Brohawn, Sherri Olaguez, Kathy Brown, Ernie Bailey, Shirley Brohawn, Jackie Waldman

Pastor-Parish Relations (*Chairperson: Kathy Brown):
Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020
Kathy Brown Brian Bailey Karen Rizzo
Jackie Arnold Nicholas Keplinger Laurie Slack
Jessica Falahee Virginia Mullins Robin Yokum

Note: the Pastor and Lay Leader also have seats on the above committees.

Administrative Council: (*Chairperson: Ernie Bailey)
Additional Positions and Ministry Areas
*Lay Leader: Greg Brown
*Treasurer: Rick Brohawn
*Financial Secretary: Sherri Olaguez
*Recording Secretary: Shirley Brohawn
*United Methodist Women President: Betty Cain
Education: Virginia Mullins
Youth Ministries: Laurie Slack
Music Ministries: Lisa Almeida
Worship: Karen Rizzo, Jackie Waldman
Membership Ministry: Kathy Brown
Family Ministries: Sandra Miller, Laurie Slack

 *Indicates member of administrative council